2020 EVANZ Conference and Awards

Nov 17, 2020Member News

The VMA are delighted to again be sponsoring the 2020 Leader of the Year Award at this year’s EVANZ Conference.

For 2020, the EVANZ Awards will be very different as they will present awards in only three categories, reflecting the efforts of individuals and venues/businesses to get through this extraordinary time.

The VMA and EVANZ would like to congratulate the finalists in this year’s Leader of the Year Award:

  • Mark Gosling – The Trusts Arena
  • Sean Murray – H3
  • Megan Peacock-Coyle – Toitoi

Winners will be announced at the Conference Dinner at Claudelands on Tuesday 24th November.

VMA Members opportunity to join the EVANZ Conference Digitally

The EVANZ Conference has announced that they will also be opening their conference up for virtual attendees. Selected sessions will be available to view live on the conference platform and is free to register. Check out the great sessions on offer and the registration link here.

EVANZ are utilizing the Ungerboeck virtual events platform to live-stream some sessions on day 1 and all of day 2, so for those who can’t make it you can still attend virtually, for free.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This